Metropol

OFFICIAL SITE

Торговый центр «Метрополь»

Hi5 coffee with you

A cozy coffee shop in the city center with sandwiches, delicious desserts, cozy and informal atmosphere. At the heart of the aroma of coffee is the bright floral scent of Ethiopia and the sweet and caramel creamy hue of Honduras. You will find spices, nuts and bitter chocolate in your taste. When sugar is added, light berry acidity with a very dense chocolate aftertaste will come out on top. Hi5 - coffee with you. Hi5 - coffee with you.

LIDO

Restaurant "LIDO" is located on the 2nd and 3rd floor of the shopping center "Metropol" and is designed for 250 seats. LIDO in the Metropol shopping center is an exquisite interior that disposes to relaxation and unhurried communication, and the kitchen is also affected: the evening menu has appeared, featuring the premium positions of meat dishes.

Club Karaoke Jelsomino

Here you can show your vocal abilities alone or sing in a duet with friends. Every day in our karaoke club there are famous compositions of the world repertoire, songs of the Soviet period known to everyone since childhood and, of course, the most relevant western and Russian hits. Jelsomino invites you to plunge into the atmosphere of respectability, quality and luxury, worthy of any guest.

Cafe Cinnabon

Cinnabon is a world famous brand of the most delicious cinnamon buns! Their freshness, aroma and appetizing appearance causes constant delight in people of different ages and countries. Cinnabon unites more than 1,200 bakery cafes in more than 60 countries of the world, and its popularity continues to grow. The SINNABON assortment now includes a lot of buns of various sizes and flavors: the legendary Cinnabon, its reduced copy Minibon, Pecanbon caramel with pecans and two types of caramel. ...

Coffee house LAVAZZA

With sugar and without, with milk and black, espresso, latte, americano, cappuccino ... Every day more than two billion cups of coffee are drunk in the world, and fans of this drink do not get tired to hold discussions about which coffee is better. It has long dreamed of finding the “very” coffee house, which perfectly combines the delicious taste of coffee, cozy atmosphere and quality service? Looking for a place that specializes in preparing an invigorating drink in all its manifestations?

Mockingbird Bar

In fast-growing Minsk, there is no place for slow service and serious people; there is no place for boring dishes or limp drinks. In a city full of ambition and passion, you need to do everything brightly. And with a smile. Everything should be an event, even such a trifle as a cup of coffee, and even more so - an evening in the city. Take a look at Minsk from the other side - through the eyes of Mockingbird.

Culinary shop "Pechkin"

Culinary shop "Pechkin" with homemade food, desserts and drinks. Dishes cooked in the shop - from salads to mother-like cutlets, fruits and vegetables from which you can make fresh, desserts. For breakfast, you are waiting for pancakes, cheesecakes, sandwiches, juices, croissants. Culinary shop "Pechkin" - make yourself at home!

GARAGE food&coffee

GARAGE is a national brand in a quick & casual format that operates in every city with a population of over 100,000 people. A popular point in the city with relevant and inexpensive cuisine, where positive people gather with interesting stories. We CHARGE POSITIVE ENERGY and develop a new communication culture in the format of an urban cafe. We fill life with new impressions and pleasure from good food. GARAGE - STORIES BEGIN HERE!

EASY SOUP

EASY SOUP is a network of fast balanced nutrition points. Easy Soup has 65 recipes for soups. Soup is balanced, useful and varied. Also, soup is the basis of nutrition. We make a balanced and high-quality food easy and affordable in the menu for the day 8 soups from around the world, original recipes every week ...

BLACK STAR BURGER

The burger revolution was accomplished long ago. It would seem that one could have thought that the train had left, but the Black Star Burger managed to jump into the last car of the departing train, change its direction and become a locomotive. We cook burgers, because, contrary to popular belief on this subject, burgers are not harmful food, this is a compound sandwich that can be satiated with the benefit of consuming fewer calories than, for example, eating a complex lunch ...

Coffee Sound - a predictive coffee shop

Coffee Sound coffee shop chain - make everyday special! Drop in to enjoy a delicious coffee, enjoy an invigorating aroma, and at the same time add a grain of intrigue to each day - at the bottom of each glass a prediction from a wise owl awaits you. In “Coffee Sound” you will find both coffee and tea classics, as well as the most unexpected drinks! There are unified loyalty cards throughout the chain of coffee houses, filling them out in stages where guests receive drinks as ...

Blasercafe

A drink in a cup is all that matters! That is why our experts constantly monitor all the development trends of the global coffee market. This allows us to get the best green coffee, as well as use the latest technologies and techniques for roasting it. For the best coffee only to us ...

Thierry Bakery

A successful business begins with thought. Thoughts to make the world a better, kinder, sweeter place. It was such an idea that prompted Thierry Laurea to create a French bakery and confectionery. Thierry's philosophy consists of three important points: authenticity, patience and creativity. Desserts, pastries and products are created without any compromise. Each product you buy is a high quality, respect for traditions and love for the culinary craft ...

GRIZZLY pub

Beer pub overlooking Nemiga. More than 40 types of bottled foam and 20 draft beers. 10.00-12.00 - BREAKFAST. 12.00-16.00 - LUNCH MENU ...

Metropol is a multifunctional complex that brought
famous world brands under one roof.

The historical atmosphere of the center of the capital can not be better
combined with a variety of business and cultural events.

Our complex is an ideal platform for both business and
pleasant leisure. MK Metropol today is a European-level shopping center
with three floors and a modern parking lot.

Every day we develop our infrastructure and offer new opportunities for everyone.

Метрополь

Торговый центр «Метрополь»

Hi5 кофе с тобой

Уютная кофейня в центре города с сэндвичами, вкуснейшими десертами, уютной и неформальной атмосферой. В основе аромата кофе яркий цветочно-ягодный запах Эфиопии и сладко-карамельный сливочный оттенок Гондураса. Во вкусе найдете специи, орехи и горький шоколад. При добавлении сахара на первое место выйдет легкая ягодная кислинка с очень плотным шоколадным послевкусием. Hi5 — кофе с тобой. Hi5 — кофе с тобой.

ЛИДО

Ресторан "ЛИДО" расположился на 2-м и 3-м этаже ТЦ «Метрополь» и рассчитан на 250 посадочных мест. "ЛИДО" в торговом центре «Метрополь» – это изысканный интерьер, который располагает к отдыху и неторопливому общению, изменения коснулись также и кухни: появилось вечернее меню, где представлены премиальные позиции мясных блюд.

Клуб-Караоке Jelsomino

Здесь вы сможете проявить свои вокальные способности один или спеть в дуэте с друзьями. В нашем клубе-караоке каждый день - знаменитые композиции мирового репертуара, всем известные с детства песни советского периода и, конечно же, самые актуальные западные и российские хиты. Jelsomino приглашает окунуться в атмосферу респектабельности, качества и роскоши, достойную любого гостя.

Кафе Cinnabon

«Синнабон» – это всемирно известный бренд самых вкусных булочек с корицей! Их свежесть, аромат и аппетитный вид вызывает неизменный восторг у людей разных возрастов и стран. «Синнабон» объединяет более 1200 кафе-пекарен в более чем 60 странах мира, и его популярность продолжает расти. Ассортимент СИННАБОН сейчас включает множество булочек различных размеров и вкусов: легендарный Синнабон, его уменьшенная копия Минибон, карамельный Пеканбон с орехами пекан и двумя видами карамели ...

Кофейня LAVAZZA

С сахаром и без, с молоком и черный, эспрессо, латте, американо, капучино… Каждый день в мире выпивается более двух миллиардов чашек кофе, а любители этого напитка не устают проводить дискуссии о том, какой кофе лучше. Давно мечтали о том, чтобы найти «ту самую» кофейню, в которой идеальным образом сочетается восхитительный вкус кофе, уютная атмосфера и качественный сервис? Ищете место, которое специализируется на приготовлении бодрящего напитка в любых его проявлениях?

Бар «Пересмешник»

В быстрорастущем Минске нет места медленному сервису и серьезным лицам, нет места как скучным блюдам, так и вялым напиткам. В городе, полном амбиций и страстей, нужно всё делать ярко. И с улыбкой. Всё должно стать событием, даже такая мелочь, как чашка кофе, а тем более — вечер в городе. Взгляните на Минск с другой стороны — глазами Пересмешника.

Кулинарная лавка «Печкин»

Кулинарная лавка «Печкин» с домашней едой, десертами и напитками. Блюда, приготовленные в лавке — от салатов до котлет «как у мамы», фрукты и овощи, из которых можно сделать фреш, десерты. На завтрак вас ждут блинчики, сырники, сэндвичи, соки, круассаны. Кулинарная лавка «Печкин» — будьте, как дома!

GARAGE food&coffee

GARAGE – это национальный бренд в формате quick&casual, который работает в каждом городе с населением свыше 100.000 человек. Популярная точка в городе с актуальной и недорогой кухней, где собираются позитивные люди с интересными историями. ЗАРЯЖАЕМ ПОЗИТИВНОЙ ЭНЕРГИЕЙ и развиваем новую культуру общения в формате городского кафе. Наполняем жизнь новыми впечатлениями и удовольствием от хорошей еды. GARAGE - ИСТОРИИ НАЧИНАЮТСЯ ЗДЕСЬ!

BLACK STAR BURGER

Бургерная революция свершилась давно. Казалось бы, можно было подумать, что поезд ушел, но Black Star Burger успел заскочить в последний вагон уходящего поезда, поменять его направление и стать локомотивом. Мы готовим бургеры, потому что вопреки распространенному мнению на этот счет, бургеры – не вредная еда, это сложносочиненный бутерброд, которым можно с пользой насытиться, употребив меньшее количество калорий, чем, например, съев комплексный обед ...

"Кофе Саунд" - кофейня с предсказаниями

Сеть кофеен "Кофе Саунд" - сделай повседневность особенной! Заглядывай полакомиться вкуснейшим кофе, насладиться бодрящим ароматом, а заодно добавить в каждый день зернышко интриги — на донышке каждого стаканчика тебя ждет предсказание от мудрой совы. В «Кофе Саунд» ты найдешь как кофейную и чайную классику, так и самые неожиданные напитки! По всей сети кофеен действуют единые карты лояльности, поэтапно заполняя которые гости получают ...

Blasercafe

Напиток в чашке - это все что имеет значение! Именно поэтому наши специалисты постоянно следят за всеми тенденциями развития мирового кофейного рынка. Это позволяет нам получать лучший зеленый кофе, а также использовать новейшие технологии и методики для его обжаривания. За лучшим кофе только к нам ...

Тьерри Пекарня-кондитерская

Успешное дело начинается с мысли. Мысли сделать мир лучше, добрее, слаще. Именно такая мысль натолкнула Тьерри Лаурэя на создание французской пекарни-кондитерской.Философия Тьерри состоит из трех важных пунктов: подлинность, терпение и творческий подход. Десерты, выпечка и продукты создаются без каких-либо компромиссов. Каждый продукт, который вы покупаете, — это высокое качество, уважение к традициям и любовь к кулинарному ремеслу ...

GRIZZLY pub

Пивной паб с видом на Немигу. Более 40 видов бутылочного пенного и 20 разливного пива. 10.00-12.00 - ЗАВТРАКИ. 12.00-16.00 - ЛАНЧ МЕНЮ ...

Метрополь - это многофункциональный комплекс, собравший
под одной крышей известные мировые бренды.

Историческая атмосфера центра столицы как нельзя лучше
сочетается с многообразием деловых и культурных мероприятий.

Наш комплекс - идеальная площадка как для бизнеса, так и для
приятного досуга. МК Метрополь сегодня - торговый центр
европейского уровня с тремя этажами и современным паркингом.

С каждым днем мы развиваем нашу инфраструктуру и предлагаем новые возможности для каждого.