Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

YVES ROSHER

right abstraction

Yves Rocher - Creator of Herbal Cosmetics from France.

The range of branded boutique Yves Rocher presents more than 700 items.                  perfumery and cosmetic products, including face and body care products, perfumery, products                  hygiene and decorative cosmetics.

All products come from France from the manufacturer -                  Laboratory of herbal cosmetics "Yves Rocher" without intermediaries.

The products are manufactured at our own Yves Rocher brand factories in France,                  Luxembourg and Ireland. All production facilities are equipped with laboratories that control the quality of the produced                  products.

Mark Yves Rocher positions himself as a brand available to every woman, so the level                  prices is positioned as "medium". Thanks to the action “Affordable prices” every customer will be able to find                  suitable and affordable tool. The assortment also includes cosmetics category "Lux" and "high" perfumes.

The Yves Rocher boutique regularly hosts promotions with seasonal discounts,                  there is a regular customer system that provides exclusive discounts, nice gifts,                  Receive birthday greetings and commercial offers for the house.

photo photo photo photo photo

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

YVES ROSHER

right abstraction

Ив Роше – Создатель Растительной Косметики из Франции.

В ассортименте фирменного бутика Ив Роше представлено более 700 наименований парфюмерно-косметической продукции, включающие в себя средства ухода за лицом, телом, парфюмерию, средства гигиены и декоративной косметики.

Вся продукция поставляется из Франции от производителя - Лаборатории Растительной косметики "Yves Rocher" без посредников.

Продукция изготавливается на собственных заводах марки «Ив Роше» во Франции, Люксембурге и Ирландии. Все производственные мощности оснащены лабораториями, контролирующими качество производимой продукции.

Марка Ив Роше позиционирует себя как марка, доступная каждой женщине, поэтому уровень цен позиционируется как «medium». Благодаря акции «Доступные цены» каждая покупательница сможет найти подходящее и доступное средство. В ассортименте также представлена косметика категории «Lux» и «высокая» парфюмерия.

В бутике «Ив Роше» регулярно проводятся промо-акции с сезонными скидками, действует система постоянного покупателя, предоставляющая эксклюзивные скидки, приятные подарки, получение поздравлений с Днем Рождения и коммерческих предложений на дом.

photo photo photo photo photo