Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

POSTULATE

right abstraction

Good and expensive gifts for your loved ones

What can cheer up better than a good gift? Only the opportunity to present it. The joy and admiration of the beloved and dear person is priceless, and the joy of the minutes spent together is unforgettable. Our gift shop is not just a catalog of faceless souvenirs. We will help you to find unique gifts for your beloved husband and faithful friend, intimate friend and boyfriend you know, parents or boss, on a birthday or without a meaningful occasion.

If you have been looking for exclusive and interesting gifts for a long time, Minsk can offer you many options. But the best of them have already been collected in our online store. On our pages are the author's souvenir gifts that can revive and decorate any office; cool gifts, charging positive; extraordinary gifts for men and interesting gifts for women.

We will allow you to not just buy unusual things. We will teach you to give a good mood, delight and fun. With us in order to pick up gifts Minsk up and down do not need to search. Only on our pages you can buy gifts without leaving the office, without leaving your home and without stopping the celebration or party. We always have the most fashionable gifts in 2014, from trendy glamorous things to unforgettable classics. Among the presented products of well-known and not very brands, our consultants are always ready to pick up for you interesting and unusual gifts for a specific occasion or date, for people of various interests and with various hobbies.

Here you can buy gifts for men and not only, themed, stylish and always pleasant. Smoker and sailor, businessman and motorist, lover of glamor and harsh macho. We offer only original gifts, do not place fakes and guarantee you a bargain purchase and a great mood.

The Store is a partner of the VIP CLUB Metropol Discount Program. Cardholders receive a 10% discount. Discount does not apply to tobacco products. Detailed conditions of the Discount Program here.

photo photo photo photo photo

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

ПОСТУЛАТ

right abstraction

Хорошие и дорогие подарки для ваших любимых и близких

Что может поднять настроение лучше, чем хороший подарок? Только возможность самому его преподнести. Радость и восхищение любимого и дорогого человека бесценны, а радость проведенных вместе минут – незабываема. Наш магазин подарков – это не просто каталог безликих сувениров. Мы поможем Вам подобрать оригинальные подарки любимому мужу и верному другу, закадычной подруге и знакомому парню, родителям или боссу, в день рождения или без значимого повода.

Если Вы уже давно ищете эксклюзивные и интересные подарки Минск может предложить Вам множество вариантов. Но лучшие из них уже собраны в нашем интернет-магазине. На наших страницах представлены авторские сувенирные подарки, способные оживить и украсить любой офис; прикольные подарки, заряжающие позитивом; неординарные подарки для мужчин и интересные презенты для женщин.

Мы позволим Вам не просто покупать необычные вещи. Мы научим Вас дарить хорошее настроение, восторг и веселье. С нами для того, чтобы подобрать подарки Минск вдоль и поперек обыскивать не нужно. Только на наших страницах можно купить подарки, не покидая офиса, не выходя из дома и не прекращая празднование или вечеринку. У нас всегда в наличии есть самые модные подарки 2014, от трендовых гламурных вещиц и до незабываемой классики. Среди представленной продукции известнейших и не очень брендов наши консультанты всегда готовы подобрать для Вас интересные и необычные подарки к определенному поводу или дате, для людей различных интересов и с различными увлечениями.

У нас Вы сможете купить подарки для мужчин и не только, тематические, стильные и обязательно приятные. Курильщику и моряку, бизнесмену и автомобилисту, любителю гламура и суровому мачо. Мы предлагаем только оригинальные презенты, не размещаем подделки и гарантируем Вам выгодное приобретение и отличное настроение.

Магазин "постулат" является партнером Дисконтной Программы «Метрополь VIP CLUB». Держателям карточек предоставляется скидка 10%. Скидка не распространяется на табачную продукцию. Подробные условия Дисконтной Программы тут.

photo photo photo photo photo