Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Coffee house «Lavazza (Лавацца)»

right abstraction

With sugar and without, with milk and black, espresso, latte, americano, cappuccino ... Every day more than two billion cups of coffee are drunk in the world, and fans of this drink do not get tired to hold discussions about which coffee is better.

It has long dreamed of finding the “very” coffee house, which perfectly combines the delicious taste of coffee, cozy atmosphere and quality service? Looking for a place that specializes in preparing an invigorating drink in all its manifestations? Then we offer you to stop, because the Lavazza coffee shop is exactly what you need. Lavazza is a classic Italian-style coffee house with a modern approach to coffee making.

Atmosphere

A cozy coffee shop offers its guests a comfortable space for a pleasant stay behind comfortable bar stools, in harmony with the main color range of “Lavazza”. There are no distracting details, bright accents are carefully placed throughout the hall and do not attract much attention to themselves, thus allowing you to enjoy invigorating coffee or a light milkshake.

Menu

In the menu of the bar of the coffee house there are four types of coffee, including without caffeine, as well as an exclusive monosort. The classics checked by time ideally is combined with modern trends in the world of coffee. Premium LAVAZZA coffees are available to guests at reasonable prices, and you can try any drink from the coffee menu in one of the four presented varieties:

- Mix of Arabica with Robusta

- 100% Arabica Tierra line

- Unique variety of 100% KAFA Forest Arabic

- Decaffeinated coffee and guest coffee

We took care of the coffee shop and its youngest visitors by working through the children's menu. Lavazza also has a vegan menu.

Team

The main pride of the Lavazza coffee house is its barista - professionals of the business, skilled craftsmen, who regularly self-improve and take part in various master classes. Friendly barista will surely help you with the choice and will offer the kind of coffee that suits your taste preferences.

Why precisely “Lavazza”?

- A wide selection of coffees

- Cozy atmosphere

- Professional Barista

- Democratic prices

Lavazza coffee shop is a time-tested classic in each cup.

photo photo photo photo

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Кофейня «Lavazza (Лавацца)»

right abstraction

С сахаром и без, с молоком и черный, эспрессо, латте, американо, капучино… Каждый день в мире выпивается более двух миллиардов чашек кофе, а любители этого напитка не устают проводить дискуссии о том, какой кофе лучше.

Давно мечтали о том, чтобы найти «ту самую» кофейню, в которой идеальным образом сочетается восхитительный вкус кофе, уютная атмосфера и качественный сервис? Ищете место, которое специализируется на приготовлении бодрящего напитка в любых его проявлениях? Тогда предлагаем Вам остановиться, ведь кофейня «Lavazza» именно то, что Вам нужно. «Lavazza» — это кофейня в классическом итальянском стиле с современным подходом к приготовлению кофе.

Атмосфера

Уютная кофейня предлагает свои гостям комфортное пространство для приятного времяпрепровождения за удобными барными стульями, гармонирующими с основной цветовой гаммой «Lavazza». Здесь нет отвлекающих деталей, яркие акценты аккуратно расставлены по всему залу и не притягивают на себя много внимания, позволяя тем самым наслаждаться бодрящим кофе или легким молочным коктейлем.

Меню

В меню бара кофейни представлено четыре сорта кофе, в том числе без кофеина, а также эксклюзивный моносорт. Проверенная временем классика идеально сочетается с современными трендами в мире кофе. Премиальные сорта кофе LAVAZZA доступны гостям по приемлемым ценам, а любой напиток из кофейного меню Вы можете попробовать на одном из четырех представленных сортов:

- Смесь арабики с робустой

- 100% арабика линейки Тиерра

- Уникальный сорт 100% лесной арабики KAFA Forest

- Кофе без кофеина и гостевой кофе

Позаботились в кофейне и о самых маленьких ее посетителях, проработав детское меню. В «Lavazza» также представлено меню для веганов.

Команда

Главной гордостью кофейни «Lavazza» являются ее бариста — профессионалы своего дела, квалифицированные мастера, которые регулярно самосовершенствуются и принимают участие в различных мастер-классах. Дружелюбные бариста обязательно помогут Вам с выбором и предложат тот сорт кофе, который подходит именно Вашим вкусовым предпочтениям.

Почему именно «Lavazza»?

- Широкий выбор сортов кофе

- Уютная атмосфера

- Профессиональные бариста

- Демократичные цены

Кофейня «Lavazza» — проверенная временем классика в каждой чашке.

photo photo photo photo