Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Salon leather and fur "Catherine"

right abstraction

Fur has an amazing ability to emphasize the character of its owner. He can give the image more sensuality, make it passionate, give it a nobility, or emphasize its significance. The fur, of course, has its own character, and more often than not he chooses his master, the one with whom he will harmonize so perfectly. But all this, of course, refers to the present, high-quality fur, in which the breed and dignity is felt. It is to this fur, as in the salon "Catherine".

The salon features products from the best manufacturers of fur and leather clothing from Italy, Germany and Greece. They are of high quality and a large number of non-standard solutions. Classic mink, exclusive astrakhan, rare shorn pony - a variety of textures and models can surprise even the most biased client. And the unusual images created by designers will help to always look stylish and original.

In the salon "Catherine" closely monitor the latest fashion trends in the world of fur and leather. Collections are updated three times a year - in spring, autumn and winter, which allows you to remain confident in purchasing the latest models of the season. Leather lovers will appreciate the wide selection of men's and women's leather jackets of various colors. A sense of style, quality and the ability to please your taste - this is the minimum guaranteed by the Ekaterina salon.

The cozy atmosphere of the cabin and caring attention to each visitor will allow you to make the right choice and be pleased. After all, the main task of the salon is to do everything so that every client finds exactly what he has been looking for for so long ...

The store is a partner of the VIP CLUB Metropol Discount Program. Cardholders receive a 10% discount. Detailed conditions of the Discount Program here.

photo photo photo photo

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Салон кожи и меха «Екатерина»

right abstraction

Мех имеет удивительную способность подчеркивать характер своего обладателя. Он может придать образу больше чувственности, сделать его страстным, наделить его благородством или же подчеркнуть его значимость. Мех, безусловно, обладает своим характером, и чаще всего он сам выбирает себе хозяина, того, с кем он так идеально будет гармонировать. Но все это, конечно же, относится к настоящему, качественному меху, в котором чувствуется порода и достоинство. Именно к такому меху, как в салоне «Екатерина».

В салоне представлены изделия от лучших производителей меховой и кожаной одежды из Италии, Германии и Греции. Они отличаются высоким качеством и большим количеством нестандартных решений. Классическая норка, эксклюзивный каракуль, редкий стриженный пони ― разнообразие фактур и моделей способно удивить даже самого предвзятого клиента. А необычные образы, создаваемые дизайнерами, помогут всегда выглядеть стильно и оригинально.

В салоне «Екатерина» внимательно следят за последними модными тенденциями в мире меха и кожи. Коллекции обновляются трижды в год ― весной, осенью и зимой, что позволяет оставаться уверенными в приобретении последних моделей сезона. Любителей кожи порадует широкий выбор мужских и женских кожаных курток самых разнообразных цветов. Чувство стиля, качество и возможность угодить своему вкусу ― это тот минимум, который гарантирует салон «Екатерина».

Уютная атмосфера салона и заботливое внимание к каждому посетителю позволят сделать правильный выбор и остаться довольным. Ведь главная задача салона ― сделать все, чтобы каждый клиент нашел именно то, что так долго искал…

Магазин «Екатерина» является партнером Дисконтной Программы «Метрополь VIP CLUB». Держателям карточек предоставляется скидка 10%. Подробные условия Дисконтной Программы тут.

photo photo photo photo