Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Salon of wedding and evening dresses Papilio

right abstraction

The Papilio brand is primarily associated with wedding dresses. It is precisely as a manufacturer of wedding dresses that the company has been successfully operating in the European and US markets for several years. However, today Papilio Fashion House offers its consumers and, mainly, consumers, something more. These are several lines of women's festive clothing - wedding, evening, for secular receptions and other solemn situations.

The history of the brand Papilio has ten years. In a short time, a company based in Brest (Belarus) became not just one of the nameless and countless participants in the wedding industry, but confidently declared itself in the segment of exquisite wedding dresses, where competition is traditionally high and where the “entrance ticket” is not easily available. One of the Italian experts identified the reasons for the success of the Papilio brand: “These dresses are so perfect to sew that it’s hard to believe at their price. But brides look even better in them! ”

Since 2002, the company has been participating in prestigious international exhibitions and wedding fashion shows. Today, she has an excellent reputation, composed including benevolent reviews from famous giants. Successfully evolving, Papilio Fashion House united, under one signboard, a fashion studio, a fashion laboratory and its own sewing shops.

Tshe Store is a partner of the VIP CLUB Metropol Discount Program. Cardholders receive a 5% discount. Detailed conditions of the Discount Program here.

photo photo photo photo photo

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Салон свадебных и вечерних платьев Papilio

right abstraction

Марка Papilio ассоциируется, прежде всего, с подвенечными платьями. Именно в качестве производителя свадебных нарядов компания не первый год успешно работает на рынках Европы и в США. Однако сегодня Модный дом Papilio предлагает своим потребителям и, главным образом, потребительницам, нечто большее. Это несколько линий женской праздничной одежды – свадебной, вечерней, для светских приемов и прочих торжественных ситуаций.

История брэнда Papilio насчитывает десять лет. В короткий срок компания, основанная в Бресте (Беларусь) стала не просто одним из безымянных и бесчисленных участников свадебной индустрии, а уверенно заявила о себе в сегменте изысканных свадебных платьев, где конкуренция традиционно высока и куда «входной билет» легко не достается. Один из итальянских специалистов так обозначил причины успеха марки Papilio: «Эти платья пошиты настолько безупречно, что в это трудно поверить при их цене. Но еще лучше в них выглядят невесты!».

С 2002 года фирма участвует в престижных международных выставках и показах свадебной моды. Сегодня у нее прекрасное реноме, составленное в том числе и благожелательными отзывами от известных грандов. Успешно развиваясь, Модный дом Papilio объединил под одной вывеской фешн-студию, лабораторию моды и собственные швейные цехи.

Магазин Papilio является партнером Дисконтной Программы «Метрополь VIP CLUB». Держателям карточек предоставляется скидка 5%. Подробные условия Дисконтной Программы тут.

photo photo photo photo photo