Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Ecco

right abstraction

Ecco is one of the world's leading brands of shoes and accessories, recognized for its consistent quality, innovative technologies and the philosophy of creating a truly comfortable and stylish shoes.

At the heart of the ECCO philosophy is a foot, the concern for which is reflected in the unique features of Scandinavian design that unites functionality, conciseness and aesthetics of the northern nature. Currently, ECCO is the only major company in the world.which controls the entire process of creating shoes: from leather to production in its own factories.

Only through the unity of our efforts in the search for new technologies and design solutions, can we achieve world-class quality shoes and accessories that we offer to our customers in more than 90 countries. We really We strive to create the most comfortable shoes in the world!

Shop is a partner of the VIP CLUB Metropol Discount Program. Cardholders receive a 10% discount. Detailed conditions of the Discount Program here.

Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

Ecco

right abstraction

Ecco - один из ведущих мировых брендов обуви и аксессуаров, получивший признание благодаря неизменному качеству, инновационным технологиям и философии создания по-настоящему комфортной и стильной обуви.

В основе философии ECCO – стопа, забота о которой нашла отражение в уникальных чертах скандинавского дизайна, объединяющего функциональность, лаконичность и эстетику северной природы. В настоящее время ECCO – единственная крупная компания в мире, которая контролирует весь процесс создания обуви: от выделки кожи до производства на собственных фабриках.

Только благодаря единству наших усилий в поиске новых технологий и дизайнерских решений, можно добиться мирового уровня качества обуви и аксессуаров, которые мы предлагаем нашим покупателям в более чем 90 странах мира. Мы действительно стремимся создавать самую комфортную обувь на свете!

Магазин Ecco является партнером Дисконтной Программы «Метрополь VIP CLUB». Держателям карточек предоставляется скидка 10%. Подробные условия Дисконтной Программы тут.