Торговый центр «Метрополь»
left abstraction

AROMA DILNA

right abstraction

Saluti da Milano, Verona, Firenze!

Greetings from Milan, Verona, Florence!

AROMA DILNA is the first in Belarus specialized store of perfumery fragrances for the interior and Fashion-fragrances for a car from Italy. We started our work in 2016 and are successfully developing this direction for you. The high level of exquisite perfume for the interior, as well as for the car interior, is designed for the most discerning buyer.

We represent Italian brands that have excellent perfume quality and are completely safe to use.

AROMA DILNA

Carbaline is a family-owned factory from romantic Verona, creating fragrances for the home since 1975. The interior perfume Carbaline is particularly durable. The quality of each fragrance is confirmed by IFRA (International Perfumery Association) certificates. The factory pays special attention to sustainability and combines the traditions of Italian craftmanship with modern trends in home perfumery.

AROMA DILNA

Chiara is a luxury brand from Florence, Tuscany. Chiara creates luxury interior perfumes. All stages of creating a fragrance and packaging are performed manually. Each Chiara Firenze collection uses essences with a high concentration of essential oils and absolutes, making Chiara's lively fragrances sound like a work of art.

AROMA DILNA

Mr & Mrs Fragrance is a vibrant brand from Milan. Collaboration with leading Italian designers has made Mr & Mrs Fragrance recognizable all over the world. The brand is a constant favorite of the largest design exhibitions in Paris and Milan. Design and innovation, energy and creativity - this is Mr & Mrs Fragrance!

Here you will find the widest range of fragrance products: diffusers with sticks, refills, perfumed sprays for interior and textiles, electronic fragrances, ultrasonics, scented candles, aroma oils, aroma cards for wardrobe, aromatherapy rings, designer fragrances and luxury car fragrances.

We will be happy to provide expert advice on the topic of aromatization of premises and demonstrate the aromas of our wonderful brands. We will help you choose your favorite scent for your home and car, taking into account your personality, as well as choose an interior perfume for aromarketing purposes.

We invite you to our AROMA DILNA perfume island.

AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA

Торговый центр «Метрополь»

AROMA DILNA

Saluti da Milano, Verona, Firenze!

Привет из Милана, Вероны, Флоренции!

AROMA DILNA – первый в Беларуси специализированный магазин парфюмерных ароматов для интерьера и Fashion–ароматизаторов для автомобиля из Италии. Мы начали работу в 2016 году и успешно развиваем это направление для вас. Высокий уровень изысканного парфюма для интерьера, равно как и для салона автомобиля, рассчитан на самого взыскательного покупателя.

Мы представляем итальянские бренды, которые имеют превосходное качество парфюма и абсолютно безопасны в использовании.

AROMA DILNA

Carbaline – семейная фабрика из романтичной Вероны, создает ароматы для дома с 1975 года. Интерьерный парфюм Carbaline отличается особой стойкостью. Качество каждого аромата подтверждено сертификатами IFRA (Международной Парфюмерной Ассоциации). Фабрика уделяет особое внимание экологичности и соединяет в себе традиции итальянского крафтового мастерства с современными тенденциями в парфюмерии для дома.

AROMA DILNA

Chiara - роскошный бренд из Флоренции, Тоскана. Chiara создает интерьерную парфюмерию класса люкс. Все этапы создания аромата и упаковки выполняются вручную. В каждой коллекции Сhiara Firenze используются эссенции с высокой концентрацией эфирных масел и абсолютов, благодаря чему живые ароматы Сhiara звучат как произведение искусства.

AROMA DILNA

Mr&Mrs Fragrance – яркий бренд из Милана. Сотрудничество с ведущими итальянскими дизайнерами сделало ароматную продукцию Mr&Mrs Fragrance узнаваемой во всем мире. Бренд является неизменным фаворитом крупнейших дизайнерских выставок в Париже и Милане. Дизайн и инновации, энергия и креатив – это Mr&Mrs Fragrance!

У нас вы найдете самый широкий ассортимент ароматной продукции: диффузоры с палочками, рефиллы, парфюмированные спреи для интерьера и текстиля, электронные ароматизаторы, ультрасоники, парфюмированные свечи, аромамасла, аромакарты для гардероба, аромабрелоки, дизайнерский аромадекор и парфюмерные ароматизаторы класса люкс для автомобиля.

Мы будем рады дать квалифицированную консультацию по теме ароматизации помещений и продемонстрируем ароматы наших замечательных брендов. Мы поможем выбрать любимый аромат для вашего дома и автомобиля, учитывая вашу индивидуальность, а также подобрать интерьерный парфюм для целей аромаркетинга.

Приглашаем вас на наш парфюмерный остров AROMA DILNA.

AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA AROMA DILNA